06 State Sphere: Bureaucracy (1 out of 5)

xStatale xFlagBurocrazia (Last edited 20130603 hours 15:12)

 The first mark on the left is the symbol of the State Sphere, one of the three existing spheres, which consists of five administrative divisions or departments. The second mark is the mark of the Bureaucracy (a hand that writes).

Continue reading